Upcoming PTG Events

Want your event to appear on this calendar? PTG chapters and RCOs should submit a
Seminar Request Form to kathy@ptg.org.

September 25, 2014 - September 28, 2014

PTG MIDWEST REGIONAL CONFERENCE
First Collaborative Conference of Regions 4 and 5
(Sponsored by the Central East and Central West Regions)

Clarion Hotel, Davenport, IA
Contact: Joel Jones, RPT
info@midwestptg.com, 608-442-8302
midwestptg.org

October 2, 2014 - October 4, 2014

SOUTH CENTRAL REGIONAL CONFERENCE
Canyon of the Eagles, Burnett, TX
Contact: Dale Probst, RPT
dale@wardprobst.com, 940-691-3682
http://scrcptg.org/2014seminar

October 17, 2014 - October 18, 2014

EXAM PREP ON THE ROAD
PTG Home Office, Kansas City
Contact: Kathy Maxwell
kathy@ptg.org, 913-432-9975
www.ptg.org/examprep

October 24, 2014

COMPETENCY PLAYGROUND SKILLS WORKSHOP
Sponsored by Atlanta, GA PTG Chapter
Must Ministries - Marietta, GA
Contact:  Bill Davis, RPT
bill@pianoplace.net, 770-778-6881

October 30 - November 1, 2014

GRAND ACTION REGULATION IN 37 STEPS
PTG Home Office, Kansas City
Contact: Kathy Maxwell
kathy@ptg.org, 913-432-9975
www.ptg.org/37steps

November 8, 2014

THE COMPONENTS OF TONE WITH JUDE REVELEY
Sponsored by the Baltimore, MD PTG Chapter
Lutherville Music School - Lutherville, MD
Contact: Rob Bangert, RPT
rob@bangertpiano.com, 410-255-1550

February 26 - March 1, 2015

WESTPAC V (Western & Pacific Regional Conference
DoubleTree by Hilton - Ontario Airport, Ontario, CA
Contact: Randy Woltz, RPT
randywoltz@sbcglobal.net, 714-522-6574
westpac-ptg.org

April 23 - April 26, 2015

MARC (Mid-Atlantic Regional Conference)
Radisson Philadelphia - Bucks County, Trevose, PA
Contact: Steve Taylor
staylor@ptgmarc.org, 215-534-0533
www.ptgmarc.org

July 15, 2015 - July 19, 2015

2015 PTG CONVENTION & TECHNICAL INSTITUTE
Denver Marriott Tech Center, Denver, CO
Contact: Sandy Roady
sandy@ptg.org, 913-432-9975

Powered By MemberMax