Upcoming PTG Events

Want your event to appear on this calendar? PTG chapters and RCOs should submit a
Seminar Request Form to kathy@ptg.org.

February 20, 2016

NORTH CAROLINA CHAPTER JAMBOREE
Sponsored by the Charlotte, NC Chapter
Piedmont Music Center, 212 North Broad Street, Winston/Salem, NC 27101
Contact: Ed Sutton, RPT
704-536-7926, ed440@me.com

March 31 - April 3, 2016

WESTPAC VI (Western & Pacific Regional Conference)
DoubleTree Suites Southcenter, Seattle WA
Contact: Steve Taylor
staylor@propta.net, 215-534-0533
http://ptgwestpac.org/

April 14 - April 17, 2016

PTG NASHUA 2016 - NEECSO CONFERENCE
Crowne Plaza, Nashua, NH
Contact: Mark Dierauf, RPT
mark@nhpianos.com, 603-225-4652
http://ptgneecso.org

April 16, 2016

BEN MCKLVEEN MEMORIAL TUNING SEMINAR
Sponsored by the Cincinnati, OH Chapter
Piano Pros, West Chester, OH
Contact: Matt Shoemaker, RPT
mshoemaker1@woh.rr.com, 937-452-7325

April 16, 2016

BELLYMAN'S HOLIDAY - Featuring Ken Eschete, RPT
Sponsored by the Northshore, IL Chapter
Northwestern University School of Music, Evanston, IL
Contact: Robert Guenther, RPT
guentherpiano@gmail.com, 847-673-8863 (voice), 847-338-8863 (text)

April 28 - April 30, 2016

GRAND ACTION REGULATION IN 37 STEPS
PTG Home Office, Kansas City
Contact: Kathy Maxwell
kathy@ptg.org, 913-432-9975
www.ptg.org/37steps - Register online
Download a registration form.

July 20 - July 23, 2016

2016 PTG CONVENTION & TECHNICAL INSTITUTE
Norfolk Waterside Marriott, Norfolk VA
Contact: Sandy Roady
sandy@ptg.org, 913-432-9975
convention.ptg.org
Registration starts February 1, 2016.

September 7 - September 11, 2016

MIDWEST REGIONAL CONFERENCE (MRCO - Central East & Central West Regional Conference)
Wyndham Indianapolis West, Indianapolis, IN
Contact: Ron Berry, RPT
317-255-8713, ron@berrypiano.com

October 13 - October 15, 2016

SOUTH CENTRAL REGIONAL CONFERENCE
Hilton Garden Inn & Granbury Resort Conference Center, Granbury, TX
Contact: Ricki Klos, RPT
512-773-7133 (cell), 817-922-9131 (hm), mzricochet@yahoo.com
scrcptg.org
 

Powered By MemberMax